On My Way To Becoming A Millionaire

I have journeyed through the deadly North African Desert in pursuit of wealth, after my technical education
in electrical installation practice. I was working like a jackals 24/7, sometimes 12 hours or 16hours. despite all
these long hours, my debt kept mounting up, month after month. I became frustrated and wanted to ran out of my
self. I wanted to be a man of myself.

This made me nearly lost my life, when 9 people perished due to shortage of water in the scortched desert.
One day after my risky travel, I was relaxing at the beach when I had a call that my old friend is looking for me.
I could not even recognise that, that was he. He was driving an expensive latest sports car. When I asked him, how
he came about it, he told me….Affiliate Marketing.

I asked him if afilliate marketing is a sort of Diploma? He laughed and asked me to jump onboard. We drove
straight to his apartment. I could not believe what I was seeing, in his around apartment and within. Three expensive
cars and a luxury apartment with a lovely wife and two cute children. He had everything that would make a man
happy in life. I could still not believe where I was. I was feeling like I, I was infact floating in the space.

We had a delicious supper that day. After that, he called me aside to have a private chat. He said to me
Internet Marketing is making a lot of millionaires online but, it is not for everyone. I asked him why he was saying that or he feels, it is not for me?
He laughed and said, “It is for the serious money seekers” I said to him, I’m also a
serious money seeker. He went on to tell me that he is going to reveal to me the deadly secret in internet marketing.

He said the number one principle in the Affiliate marketing is to purchase one product, set up yourself and
profit from the product. Most of the affiliates that fail, buy multiple products and get confused, then start to blame
Internet Marketing. So this must be a stern warning for all folks trying to

acquire some improvement online to survive their family and be happy with their bills elimination. Internet Marketing and advertising works, it is profitable but, it needs patience, determination, investiment and courage to face the computer. please, prepare your mind to take a decision so that you do not stick in the middle of the journey.

This is frank, thanks for your hearing.

frank.

About makedigitalmoney

I am a Webmaster & Global Marketer.I live in the Netherlands Anthills. I was born in 1953 in Accra,Ghana in West Africa. My high school education was completed in the year 1971. I am an Electrical Technician by profession. I have credits in Basic Engineering and Intermediate in Electrical Installation Practice from City & Guilds Of London Institute. Internet Marketing is my business, & I do love it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

